You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about eSteem!

in #esteemapp4 years ago

I just reinstalled the app a couple of days ago. I had been using Partiko but I don't like that they have stopped improving it and developing it. I really like that esteem has a dark mode. I wish esteem showed you the text of comments you got in the notifications area instead of making you open the post. That is one things that is really nice about Partiko. Despite that I will likely shift fully to esteem in the future because they are at least committed to it.

Sort:  

They are very committed and I expect we will continue to see more and more great things from them in the near future! @bozz I will be glad to see your posts here at @esteemapp!

Ask and it happens... Sometimes rather magically. 😊 Give eSteem a try now, @bozz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83