The Sisters

in #esteemapp6 years ago

image

Having a busy and tired day can give you some stress
But if you see this when you arrived at home all of the stress will slowly gone.

This is my cute little princess 'Chloe Rianne'
A 11 mos. Old baby, this coming August 28 was her birrhday she's turning 1 year old,

image

And thats the one reason i call out @upfundme to help me to gather at least 160sbd for her birthday.
But i know some of us wont believe for what i need but it's ok i will continue to raise a fund for my 2 daugther to give them what my Daugther requested (Her ate Cialete) actually she want to celebrate her birthday together with her youngest sister baby Chloe on a Simple party 'like Jolibee, Mcdo_

In her age she can't fully undersand what problem we encounter but i wont let her dismay on what she requested i will give all my best to give her what she dreams..

image

Honestly i want to prove to all my friends , relatives and co-worker that steemit will help me, i belive that this social media created not just to give us a knowledge but it was created to help other.

If i'm not suceed on this i will continue to use steemit until it was operational.
I know that steemit will hold us.

Thanks to all steemians.
And GOD bless you all!!!

Thats all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61