Dear Diary: I Am Happy That It Is Another Dialysis Day Today 😃

in #esteemapp5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

These past few weeks is a much better days for me with regards to my breathing because I am not easily get breathless with fluid overload in my system. It is because of the heat of the day that makes me lose water from my body via perspiration.

I do not know if I am perspiring a lot but the evidence is I can drink much water without easily being waterlogged. So I am happy with that because it improves my well-being unlike in the cold months where it is easy to get filled with water and thus making my life harder.

pressure.gif

Source
I Am Like A Soda Bottle Waiting For A Pressure Release

One of the culprit of my being breathless was my backbone as it shrunken considerably thereby effectively squeezing my lungs and displacing its capacity to take in air and extra water in my system just makes my breathing difficult. So if I would eat some food it also adds to the pressure on my lungs.

That is the reason I could not indulge much in foods particularly in eating normal amount in regular times because it will just lead to drinking fluids adding more pressure. With my lung and breathing issues alone it is really a hard thing to manage not mentioning the pains and costs of medicines is really too much if not for the help that I get from the steem community.


Source
STEEM Friends Are My Heroes, A God-Given Life-Saver

Today I will go for my dialysis, it will not only clean my blood but also take out extra water. After the session I am more eased because of the cleaning action and the pressure inside me is also released.

Again I just needed more prayers because my Blood pressure is always going down before the session ends. I just counter it with eating my dialysis meal and energy drink, sometimes it works and sometimes not but I am eating anyways because it is the only opportunity for me to feel normal with my appetite so I am eating with my hearts content.


Source
Eating Makes Dialysis Exciting

Sort:  

Hope it went well brother crypt

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Sir @robertandrew
God Bless you :)

No fried pork from the mini stop today?:)

I will be having that crispy tender pork belly today @dmilliz :P
I just like it because it tastes just right plus I eat it with rice seasoned with their soy sauce, I could eat a ton of it, my small belly is just the limit LOL.

@cryptopie
You really inspires people, glad to know that you can tell the world that you're happy no matter what. keep up the good vibes.

Thank you Sir, I am just trying to survive and fortunate that I have shoulders to cry on.

hat's off to you and your positivity, always praying for your good health.
thank you.

God bless you boy, @cryptopie

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95