eSTEEM SURFER SETTING UP MY WITNESS

in #esteemapp5 years ago

z2vezo6fas.png

Hello!

Setting my Witness its is a good or not? i am wondering how it looks like our witness change there steem account witness. Will i hope so this is a right decision or else i'll be died.

Seems this is my welcome back address so i reach so people heard about what are good benefits when you use #esteemapp or #eEteemSurfer its is my honor to have you @good-karma to start my welcome back address on the newest project you made.

I earn more point by making post, comments, upvotes, and resteemed the apps is very easy to use and handy to all specially newbies like me. So i am admire you all to join and earn more points by using the eSteemSurfer or esteemapp proramming by @good-karma Hope we will meet all the community by using this wonderful apps..

See you and together we earn more poisnt have a nice day and enjoy taking your snacks!

Thank you!
@dcrealyn

YOU MADE ME A RIGHT CHOICE! @good-karma

Thank you!
@dcrealyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66445.93
ETH 3080.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69