eSteem mobile app is a life changing opportunity. Download now

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Hi Steemians, today I am going to introduce an amazing Steemit based app called eSteem. The app is available to use Steemit via a smartphone, desktop or laptop device.

1s8l999df0.png

If you're new and wondering whether there is an iOS or Android aap to use Steemit on your mobile, then eSteem is your answer.

So let's enjoy and be rewarded for your blogs, votes and any social activity. eSteem is life changing opportunity. eSteem is beautiful and handy wrapper interface around the Steem blockchain network allowing you to create your own posts, surf your feeds, vote what you like, write comments, read replies, do all major Steem functions in your daily social surfing as well as wallet actions and other extras such as search, discover different tags etc.

Download and Enjoy eSteem on iPhone, iPad and Android, as well as PC, Mac or Linux devices.

Click on below link and download it

Download Now, eSteem Android Mobile App

fbq6s4v7tz.jpg

Please upvote reteemit my every article. Sure, I will do back on your post. It's my promise. So just remind me. Definitely I will do back!

For reminder, you have must request the resteeming with a small transaction to @mlmtraffic and the post URL as Memo (like with other bots)

I hope we makes a successful steemit life together.

Thank You! For reading and following me.

Follow me @mlmtraffic
Thank you so much for your love!

Very well designed and best performance @esteemapp mobile app! Thanks eSteem app development team. I like it 😍

5k1eiai2o0.jpg

Sort:  

I love esteem too ❤️

Good and cool blogs are also very neat writing.
good hard work

I'm a new user of esteem app. Very friendly user interface and is pretty amazing so far. I recommend this app. It's great🙂

I had that app before, but it was super buggy so i deleted it. Does it work properly now?

I'm using @eSteemapp from last week it's very fantastic app. You should try again

Yes it does. UI is smooth - you can search for posts, the promote and boost features are my favorite. ESTM is amazing! 😍👍 @esteemapp

I am using now a desktop version :)

Cool. I use mobile at the moment. Desktop version is blocked by our office. :(

Good job esteem introduce

I am crazy for @esteemapp too. 😍 Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53