little butterfly

in #esteemapp6 years ago

good evening dear friend steemeans greetings from me ..!

In this happy night, I will present a post about the little butterfly that I captured with an xioami redmi A4 smartphone camera with excellent picture quality.

I found this butterfly at the Pertamina fence at the time when my relatives and I wanted selfies and I put it off and started focusing on these beautiful butterflies for me to offer to my friend steemeans.

hopefully the friend of steemeans like it thank you.

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by 1 accounts and @interfecto thanks to @mohd.yaziz

@interfecto: Selling the cheapest upvotes on Steemit for just 0.001 SBD each! Send any amount 0.001-0.1 SBD with your postlink as memo to @interfecto to buy instant upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64