#77 challenge: believe on steem

in #esteemapp5 years ago

wsvu5zmzcc.jpg

Not just long ago, I was curious about this #seven77 challenge by @nathanmars. From the moment I read the participation of many steemians I was amazed. They are all so positive in steem. That's why I want to join this positivity their promoting. I joined them also in twitter, why not to join if this is about believing in steem.

Now if I have a time, I'll promote steem in different platforms. I want to shout to the world why I believe in steem. Why shouldn't I, anyway? Steem help's me a lot, in terms of writing, talking fellow steemians and be amazed of wonderful idea in different communities.

So I want my friend @chrismadcboy2016 to join this kind of challenge. I'll make him believe in the way what I'm believing on steem. I believe steem that will soar up high in the future or even tomorrow. It will be like a sky, that it's clearer than anything else. There might be time that sky will get's dark because of the flow of nature. Expect it that after that there will be a beautiful rainbow that will colour the whole world.

That's why I always believe on steem and never think of giving up once. The many of us we believe, the chance of positivity of steem will have more chance in going to happen. Never think of stopping of what you believe because as of now steem is starting to influence many people to keep on staying here. Many people will join us here for sure, not tomorrow but today. Just trust me that, @nathamars is so positive about this.

Let's ride the flow in going to the moon, thanks for reading..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95