Happy BirthDay To Me."My Gratitude"

in #esteemapp6 years ago

A new age, a new pace...

Screenshot_2018-06-20-12-06-31.png

Giving all thanks to God for his Invincible protection yet visible progression. My life is so filled with his love that never turn sour, the immeasurable love so difficult to comprehend... As I put my thought down in words of appreciation to those special individuals that who will always have a mansion in the quarters of my hearth.. Gratitude, I say to all who took out of the given 24H just to wish me well. There are a thousand this you could have done but no, Prins James was too important for the moment, winning procrastination without sweat, taking a position of influence in the quarters of your beautiful hearth. Written words are not enough to express the level of emotions that runs deep within, my vocal cord is unable to construct spoken words good enough to reverberate my intent neither can my facial expression create the required outpour of emotions needed to say "I love you all from the bombom of my hearth"

Sort:  

Happy birthday dear,wishing you many years on earth in Jesus name. Age with grace

Thanks you.... I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43