Happy Mother’s Day To All Mothers

in #esteemapp5 years ago

My daughter again treated me and her grandmother. She ordered a cake and some food for us in the house. The helpers also contributed 2 dishes adobo chicken and bihon. I also bought a cake for my mom from her sons.

image

This is the cake she ordered red velvet and the icing and designe was beautiful.

image

I ordered a mango cake for my mom a bit smaller but it was the specialty of the bakery for Mother’s Day.

image

These are the food she ordered beef estofado, lumpia and fish fillet, chicke cordon blu and embutido. I am thankfulmfor a daughter like her.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a $74.76 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @purpledaisy57.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05