Healthy Snacks?

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Well they say baked is better and healthier than fried because no added oil. So when I saw these snacks I decided to buy some, actually just 2 of each flavor. I like sour cream and onions, on of mY favorite flavors for chips or even bread.

image

I tried the sour cream and it was good. Not greasy and light. I won’t be eating this often but will have some on hand for when I am in the mood for something light and healthy. At least I can have a variety. I may try the barbecue next. Not really fond of hot and spicy but maybe this will just be right.

Not really expensive so also light on the budget.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94