Making This My Stress Free Day

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Yesterday was kind of hectic. I made my speech and it was a success. In the evening we attende a 60th birthday and her give-aways were colorful hand fans.

This morning it rained. Kind of heavy and it was cool. A nice day to stay in bed and relax. I wanted to be stress free so I played a few games and watched movies and do my diamond art. Just relax and feel good.

image

I was watching Expenbles 3. A nice action film with my fave “older” action stars. I was also just starting on my diamond art. I hope the rest of the day will be good, stress free and relaxing.

image

Sort:  

You got a 10.99% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97