Thankful For My Portable Generator

in #esteemapp5 years ago

The weather has been extremely hot. For sure our electric bill will be going up. Electric fans on all the time and an air cooler for my mom. We have one room with an air conditioner but I prefer the air cooler because it is not to extremely cold then going out to the heat. Also the motorized pum for the water because we don’t have problems with the water so the boarders takes a shower daily and so do we in the house.

Today they announced a power failure from 10 am to 12 noon, the hottest time. So even in our balcony there was barely a breeze. Good thing I have a portable generator which I used just for the electric fan outside so it won’t be too hot, espcially for my mom.

image
image

At least there was cool air for her and me. We stayed in the balcony till the power came back on. My mom reading and I was doing my diamond art.

image

Good thing the power came back on earlier and I was able to do some work on my project.

image

Sort:  

This post has received a $82.20 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @purpledaisy57.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 17.76% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @purpledaisy57! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94