I am a content creator and I don't apologise for it

in #esteemapp5 years ago

We can be many things. But above it all I am a photography and video content creator.

Accept it. Embrace it. Support it.

Am I too vocal with my opinions?

Hell yeah. But I am not here to attack anyone or offend people. We are all different.

7kqnscynbd.jpg

If I can use my voice to make a difference I will. And many people will not like that. I am used to that already.

Posting one photo is not enough for You? Well You really don't understand the saying: "one photo is worth thousands of words"

And that's fine. But know that's who I am. And I won't apologise for it.

Get out of your white horse and accept the importance that people like me have in the Steem Community.

Everyone put there trying to on-board new content creators and show them a huge support. But aren't you forgetting about all the content creators we already have in the community? Think about it and how ironic and two faced You are being.

Hope this didn't hurt your feelings... If it did it is because you feel guilty and you know that I am right 😉

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Sort:  

preach!!!! this is such an important message for steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You better delete your comment. Lol you don't want any of the BIG ones or the developers out there seeing you agree with me 😉 look the place where my opinions got me??? Lololol no where. You don't want to be associated to me believe me. Lol I bring a trail of destruction behind me lolololol 😉 but I am glad to see that the message came across ❤️ thank you.

Sometimes we need to speak out eheh

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87