You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too many Dapps on my Mobile?

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Not that many. That is certain. Although, I probably match you with Social Media apps that don’t pay.

Have you heard of Karma on EOS? You do good things and get rewarded with Karma tokens. I decided not to sign up. As it is, I only got 4 MUR for last week on Murmur. No time to do more.

Sort:  

eheh yeah. Karma is there on my dapps as well. but I dont use it to be honest. and MURMUR have been getting slower I dont know why.

I haven’t used Murmur as much because I get a ton of notifications. I ignore it and get used to ignoring it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ehehe we gotta get to the top there 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88