Everyday is a joyride

in #esteemapp6 years ago

It been 5 months since I born and I have observed tremendous changes inside me but only thing which is constantly same is the love that I got from my family. The amount of happiness is saw on their faces whenever I smile. They says one smile on my face removes all the tension they have in there lives. They take care of my in every aspect. I never found myself lone even when I feel asleep. They laugh with me they carried with me. My family stand besides me. Right now I very small to express how much I appreciate their efforts and I know will never payback whatever they have doing for me right now

image

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has received a 1.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shivaay.

What kind of crap is this on steembottracker it show the upvote value is $2.39 and you have upvote of $2.17 now you get 25% curation what we get nothing after pay you 1sbd for a upvote what kind of fraud is going on steem on the name bid bot. I will not transfer a single 1sbd to these bot from now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61