Fun Run Activity for PWD

in #esteemapp5 years ago

egfgbfm07i.jpg
Fun run? It sounds wonderful. This is fun I think. Our deaf and mute friends are inviting us to join the funrun. This is initiated by the Jollibee fast-food chain company to help Pwd to send them to School. I'm considering it, but then thinking that I need to wake up early and need to travel, after it I will run, it seems tiring. My body endurance is not so strong for it. I'm afraid maybe I'll get sick because I sleep late because of my work and I can't get up early. One thing to consider is we have deaf ministry on that day, that will be held on this Saturday, and I must support our deaf ministry beacuse I have invited some people to join with us.
But of course I also thinking how could I help PwD people and how could I take part on this project? Just came up in my mind, for us to help this program we must eat in Jollibee with my friends hehe. In that way maybe we can help a little.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88