Flowers photography

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Hello my dear all viewers,
Hello all my steam friends, do not know where you are doing now. It can only be said that wherever you live, it is good to be healthy. And I wish that Allah will always keep you well.In this post I will share my favorite photography.This day is going well but I was busy.For that reason My exam is continuing so I am serious of my study.So when I go to college I see the college garden get up new flowers and it very pretty and fragrance.This garden doing care of college security.He is very lazy he can't take care it fluently.He always siting on chair.
image
This flowers name I don't know but I like it. This color is awesome and It is very gorgeous.Our college campus is looking beautiful but it is work is not complete.This campus area is very long and interesting.My college friend always passing the many times.
image

Sort:  

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01