Some photography and introduce my village brother

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Hello friends
How are you all?I hope you all very good and healthy.Today I am also happy and good.It is my first episode of @esteemapp .This post will look at some flowers photography.This flowers name Mug flower. It us looking at so beautiful.It is colors yellow and it shape is round and like rose shape.Realy awesome flowers it is.It is one of the most beautifu in all my favorite flowers.
image

I and my village brother went to visit our village and they are house.At first we are going to house of Sadhin.He is my little brother on village.He always help my video to make. He is very important person in my videos making.His home has beautiful flowers garden.So long time he help my video making and onthers discuss and other tips.So I have given his picture
image
And onthers little brother always help me and he others are doing video and he is all help me.He is name Didarul Islam.He is a very active person and always help me. He is my favorite brother
image
image

PicsArt_11-16-05.37.36.jpg

Subscribe my dtube chanel:

Sort:  

well.done the photos of the flowers are.nice

look so real i could smell them

Ohky
Thanks for your comment

Hi, @urme33!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @urme33! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97