I am eSteemian! Contest with over 300+ SBD reward

in #esteemian6 years ago (edited)

n3gtu35x1t.png

a few month i was join the steemit.com i do daily hard work on the steemit.com but i cannot give me my proper reward
beacouse of the i am new user on the steemit.com and my steem power is very low

suddenly on of the my best friends @zeeshan say to me about esteem he say to me that esteemia is a very papular
and high reward upvote website when i join the esteem when i create the post the esteem really @good-karma give me proper
reward of my post and i really thanks to the esteem who give me this reward and i earn steemit and i earn lots of
the money from esteem by posting

i am really very Lucky that i am parts of the esteem

**Long life Esteem **

recenty reseem create the contest Contest with over 300+ SBD More details in the article - https://steemit.com/@good-karma/i-am-esteemian-contest-with-over-300-sbd-reward-bebfd5a8e8d38est

40x2m8pwvm.png

Do you use eSteem?

eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻
application for steemit with cool features.
You get incentives for posting through
eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem rewards
its users with most Posts and Comments.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store

IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github

Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/tgKCGr4

Join eSteem Telegram https://t.me/esteemapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67