"I am eSteemian! Contest + 3 Secs Video" - My Entry!!!

in #esteemian6 years ago (edited)

image
Pixabay.com

When I got to know about this contest organized by the founder of esteem @good-karma, I was very thrilled and was a bit disappointed at first when I found out that the video upload shouldn’t be more than 3 seconds, it later dawned on me on how beautiful it will be combining several users' perspective of esteem. Embracing esteem for what it truly is, a community that aims at making blogging “stress free.”

Esteem is a motivation to steemit users, users of esteem App & tag are incentivized by esteem every day. There used to be a time when every posted post of mine on esteem app were upvoted by the community, prior to that time, I almost gave up on steemit because my post rarely amount to a dollar but then I heard about the witness @good-karma and the esteem initiative he created, then I voted him as my steemit-witness and haven’t regretted doing so ever since. It was a whole new beginning to blogging on the steemit platform, you definitely don’t need to be a professional blogger before you can use esteem, and yet the users experience are being maximized.

Am usually confronted with frustration sometimes when I post directly via the steemit-blockchain, editing is not easy as compared with using the esteem mobile app. For example, after copying words in document to post on steemit blockchain, I realize that I need to make some changes due to error noticed, so I press down on the delete box to erase it to some extent but to my surprise, it ended up deleting even the useful part of my article, it isn’t that I didn’t release the delete box on time, I did! But it won’t just stop. I have encountered this problem times than I can give count but not on esteem.

Uploads is also faster on esteem and it has an interactive feature that serves the whole community at large. With esteem your steemit activity such as; vote, mention, comment, follow etc can be monitored. Esteem makes me feel safe when other Apps defaulted, I still kept on posting on esteem even when the security of other Apps was breached….No fears, esteem's security is guaranteed.

The concept behind my 3 seconds video is to pass on a message of what esteem does rather than the common “I love esteem” spoken word or sentence. I wanted to show others not maximizing the App and tag what they stand to gain or lose, “esteem is a community where we can help each other by opening our eyes to a better opportunity, by voting for a witness that truly cares about the wellbeing of the whole steemit community, he’s just a man like us, and he definitely can’t do it alone.

It's important to know that team esteem are working hard more than ever, so let’s all support @good-karma with a witness vote to keep the good work going!

Self devised esteem motto: "Use esteem and experience a difference!"

word count: 499

image

image
Pixabay.com

Vote witness

   @good-karma
Sort:  

@Aduragbemi, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Aduragbemi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11