I AM ESTEEMIAN CONTEST - MY ENTRY

in #esteemian6 years ago

I took a little break from Steemit and discord, that's where my most of my activities of the day takes place. Well, the break was quite short because I couldn't help it anymore. I checked my discord yesterday to find out what I've missed and I noticed esteem had hosted a contest.

I was glad it wasn't over and I've been anxious to make mine ever since.


image
Screenshot from the esteem app.

An Esteemian just posted!


A 3 seconds video wasn't easy as I thought. Especially that part where you had to make sure it doesn't exceeds the time limit. There are lots of things to drop about esteem and I had just few seconds to show it in a video.

The short story behind that video.


I remembered those moments.
After thinking of what to post, then it suddenly clicked, you couldn't wait to pour it down on your esteem posting page.

That moment where I had to open the esteem app, wait for it to load up. That bright blue background with the esteem logo that shows up is the part I love most.

Then, my home page shows up with posts from those I'm following. Swiping from the left hand side, my profile appears.

I tried putting all this together in the video below.

I am Esteemian!


This is a contest aimed at celebrating 3000+ members on the esteem discord server. You heard that right, 3000+ Esteemians are currently on the discord server, but I should speak for myself right?

I'm an Esteemian, one of the 3000+ members on the server and here is my entry for the contest.

Check out the video below:

I hope you like it.


@afolwalex

Sort:  

Wow, you really did good, a 3 seconds time frame isn't good enough to show your whole opinion. Good luck bro

Thank you. Spent more than 5 minutes trying to make it 3 seconds. 😀

I knew it must have taken you that much time, well i hope it's was all worth it

i like your post and you

Great work bro...keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87