Calling Talented Creatives | Join the 'I Am eSteemian' contest | 300 SBD prize pool

in #esteemian6 years ago (edited)

The time has come for another amazing contest from our beloved @esteemapp, and it is a great opportunity for you to participate and win some cool prizes! @good-karma is organizing an exciting contest for @esteemapp in celebration of our discord server reaching a whopping 3000 members!

You can read the full details about the contest in the below post:

I am eSteemian! Contest



Design courtesy @dunsky for @esteemapp


We've already received some pretty interesting entries, but with a few days still left for the contest, it is your time to rise and shine! All you have to do is download eSteem Mobile or Surfer from https://esteem.app if you haven't already, and create a post through eSteem app which includes an interesting 3 seconds video related to eSteem.

Check out the #esteemian tag to get an idea of the kind of entries users have been putting up, and make sure that you also include a 300-500 word description of what inspired your post/video.

Don't hesitate - participate, and you could be lucky enough to win the grand prize of 50SBD.

There will be ten winners in all, but every valid entry will get curated by our team.


DQmRed8kzfV1fpvN5T4hUYy76nrUbcFx7STA4NhRycRyYxt_1680x8400.png
Design courtesy @dunsky for @esteemapp


Feel free to join us on our eSteem Discord server!!

This is a great opportunity to not only win a really huge prize, but also to showcase your skills and talent on the steem blockchain.

I'm looking forward to your entry.... eSteem on...!

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort:  

this is very good, I really like to see post eSteem, good luck always for you and apk eSteem hopefully will be more advanced and go ahead.

Live apk eSteem always.

Spammer, careful. I flagged him to oblivion 🤣

thank you, I've never flagged yet but i was itching too... you saved me and my flag - you really are a fairy <3 :D

Sometimes i feel bad, because maybe they are victims too, but thanks to these kind of spams, my father lost his account (and money obv.), could never recovered his back. So i was so sad as he is old and this was his side money so to say. Thus whenever i see this clickbait i flag from then on.

yes true, but you gotta do what you gotta do! now i understand the reason for the warning at the end of your posts :)

That is really great idea, would be interesting to see the end video. As I struggled with my drawing to make a video after spending almost two days, I would better leave it for those guys who are more handy with that.

But still I wish a lot of entries and success!

Hehe, can always give a try! thanks :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

very good friend publication, it's super interesting. I hope you continue to publish content like that, you have my support. I also invite you to visit my profile so they can see my content.

can i participate now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01