I am eSteemian! Contest with over 300+ SBD reward

in #esteemian6 years ago (edited)

My hope for Esteem is hopefully more advanced and continue to bring the latest innovations for us Esteem users.
I am not a good person in composing words, but I can make some art that will be displayed in steemit through esteem, thanks for all the attention.

image

This Beautiful Image From @dunsky

Be someone who wants to know more. Because then you will be motivated to keep learning.

The word self-motivation above can make you more excited. The more difficult a problem, the more will the desire to learn.

contest made in order to celebrate 3000 members on the discord channel Esteem, I participated by including 3 seconds video that I created as a form of appreciation for@esteemapp @good-karma and other teams in Esteem.

image

I am an Indonesian and sorry if I am not good in English, but this is a form of happiness that I pour and I say wholeheartedly to Esteem and all Esteem users also around the world.

Esteem Is an incredible application, the first word I ask, I receive lots of curation and help from every using this esteem application.
the development of this feruz muradov exchanges many of the world's latest innovations of cryptocurency. especially in every renewal that we can, information and of course the reward in search of many people in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68