I am eSteemian! Here is my submission.

in #esteemian6 years ago

Good day everyone, this is my entry for I am eSteemian Contest. 3 seconds video seem to be more difficult than I have imagined. I have been looking for inspiration of what to do and how to do it. I almost gave up on the contest but I remembered giving up is not in my dictionary.

Why I love the app esteem.

I remembered joining steemit before this present popularity it has, about 1 year ago. I loved the platform so much that I spend hours surfing it. I enjoyed it but I had a problem - the network service where I live is very poor. I stay awake at night just to be able to upload pictures on steemit.

Fast forward to when the esteem app first came out. I was happy. Finally, an app to surf steemit, I think that would be very fast. But I didn't like the app at first. It needed a lot of developments then.

Fast forward again to a few months ago. I read a post about esteem on @good-karma 's blog. I discovered that esteem has been updated. The bugs have been fixed. Much more, I can save drafts and even schedule a post for a later time. It revived steemit in me again.

So, what did I make and why did I make it?

I thought for a while on what type of video to make. I thought of showing my face and screaming I am eSteemian! But that did not sound too well to me. Just then, this golden idea dropped into my head.

esteem started small and now it has grown big. It is the steemit tool that every user must make use of. The discord channel is now 3000 members and counting. Yeah, counting because I just joined the discord channel recently. Although I've been on the telegram group for a while now.

The video is a combination of several images which I added together. The first pictures that started the video are smaller and were also faded to show the time that esteem was not well recognized and also starting very small. The image progressively became brighter and bigger. And that is where we are now. We are bigger and better.

Did you notice the rainbow? That is to show the beautiful and bright color we Now have. We are bigger now. And as you all know, the rainbow is high in the sky and that is what esteem is right now. We are hight in the sky now and we are shining brightly for everyone to see.
image
I used PicsArt to create the images I used for the video and I used Vivavideo to create the video. I also added a touch of my excitement by saying, I am eSteemian!.

I hope you enjoyed the video.

Download esteem mobile app
Or
Use the esteem surfer

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78