You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esteem in the sky (Night Flight) | An entry for 'I am eSteemian contest'

in #esteemian6 years ago

I was actually surfing the #esteemian tag and stumbled upon your post. I love the creativity you've got, I wonder how your inspirations come too because it is amazing.

I love the esteem app because it brings the whole essence of steemit out. Everyone and anyone don't have to own the most sophisticated gadgets before they can blog on steemit and start experiencing the whole excitement everyone else is experiencing. For people like me who have access to only mobile phones, it has made it easier to surf through steemit blog. Since I downloaded the app, I open facebook less often because to me, steemit is the master social media.

Sort:  

Oh, thanks! Glad you like the post and also the eSteem app! Are you on our eSteem Discord server
? Get on Board! ;) ❤️

I'm on esteem discord already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86