You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esteem in the sky (Night Flight) | An entry for 'I am eSteemian contest'

in #esteemian6 years ago (edited)

Well hope you have great time and I liked the 3 second video ;)

While I was kinda late for the entry ;)

But as it seems I have a chance in your giveaway now @waybeyondpadthai ;)

While I am a fellow Steemian who has been around for almost a year and to be honest i never thought that I would stumble upon this awesome community and as for that time I desperately needed sth like Steemit in my life and I am glad that I found it and it was indeed from FACEBOOK.The platform where I wasted countless hours of my life and it made my life in way.

While I am not saying I have achieved everything here but everything has a start and I supposedly have got mine here now.

while as for esteem I stumbles upon it from a steemit user and I was not very much into it from the 1st time I heard about it but after seeing consecutive posts of about esteem group I had to try it and to be honest I try it out everyday now and I am indeed liking it very much and as bonus the upvites they do look really good as well ;)

As for the interface I like it very much as I do not have to scroll down to see if my post is going all right or not.Which is very user efficient and It is easy to use as well.

Sort:  

Awwww thanks for such a thoughtful comment! and yes, I will send the little gift as promised. Whatever you just said, I so agree! Same here same here! :D hahaha ❤️

It sure was nice to be a part of the contest beautiful :)

Hope to see you soon in here :)

Steem on !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87