I am esteemian and I love esteem to the moon

in #esteemian6 years ago (edited)

image

On a very faithful day I got to know about esteem, I was having some challenges then but before I go further I will like to appreciate @good-karma and @esteem for the great job and for the opportunity you are giving us to write this.
Then I had a faulty phone that always makes my phone hang anytime I use chrome to visit my blog, so I was kind of confused and these brought a lot of setbacks and deprived one of posting sometimes, blogging became very difficult for me but thanks to esteem app.
I went to visit one of my friends (@mistacute) on a faithful day and he happens to be a steemian also, I saw him blogging on his phone with esteem app convinietly, it was grumbling free unlike me ,I saw so many things I loved on the app, I was so eager to transfer it to my phone but I later couldn't because of his battery status so I rushed home to download it with my phone from Google Play Store and I started going through it and with time I started blogging, indeed it was really cool it does not take lot of time, it saves time and it's fast,it is very useful and comes in handy whereever we may be as far we are connected to browsing network.
Esteem is made easier with the features and packages in like voting, reading, searching, replying, follow, transfer, notification, market, and many more.
Esteem has also helped minnows and am so happy to be among, although I don't post regularly, that because of my bad phone battery, I know soon I will become very regular in using esteem app and tag in my posts. Esteem is one of things that keeps me going on Steemit, because I see it as encouragement to people, there are so many quality post esteem rewards each day.
ESTEEM IS INDEED A BLESSING
Like @mistacute stated .
Esteem is an app that I so much cherish because they compensate their users for utilizing their app for posting, and they do this by upvoting your post.
I also want to appreciate @good-karma for his support, I don't hesitate to recommend the app to my friends or any newbie and minnows who don't know about it.
image

Whenever I feel like giving up I remember the payout am going to get from esteem app voting me, and I take a really deep breath and smile, if you are reading this and you really want to join the family, sharply pick up your phone and visit the Google Play store to download this wonderful app and enjoy like I do.
If I continue like this I won't stop because there is much to say, before I go I like to say "ESTEEM SHARES HAPPINESS".
KEEP THAT IN MIND
Thanks.
I AM @STEEMTAB

Images source: screenshots
Here is the link to my video, am really sorry if it's not up to standard, this is my first time of making a video for upload.
https://dlive.io/video/steemtab/b0943250-8127-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dammychoco from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @steemtab! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60