You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am eSteemian video contest - Can you pitch a product in 3 seconds flat?

in #esteemian6 years ago (edited)
That's a curtain behind you? With the colors and patterns, it almost looks like this was recorded in the woods with trees and sunlight behind you! Love the 3-second "commercial" you made! 😁

I had considered using the eSteem app, even downloaded it. But, it appears to require one's Active or Master Key to sign-in, rather than the Posting Key, so I ditched it. I've always been told to never login to a third-party site with anything but the Posting key. Did they ever change that?

Sort:  

I have only ever done my posting key, but you have to check advanced at login, then there is a box for posting key. It could be clearer, I will suggest that in the discord!

Its the magical snook-zone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74