Humans and butterflies

in #esteemit5 years ago

IMG-53.jpg

Lots of stories about butterflies. but I am today. also inspired by butterflies. Today I made a post. About butterflies in an Edit that I took with camera oppo new 5. and edit them with applications (microsoft visio).

The appearance and character of the butterfly that I posted. Actually normal. Lots of ESTEEMIT fans. Take and make a Post. Which is more beautiful when comp

IMG-20181111-WA00001.jpg

Ared to the post I uploud atESTEEMIT. But I think positively in this matter. A picture work. Edits. Writing. and also how we make the post ourselves. Which is basically. Aim the same. Namely ... is "Making Readers And Who Looks at Post". Feel comfortable and happy.

Posting on esteemit. True. Very good and attracts attention in the public eye, but of many fans. evidently. they are Digital money miners. This is a very unique thing if we compare it to 1980.

An example.

Butterflies for example. we only know and see butterflies around us. and very limited books and television Social media. About info and more.

IMG-52.jpg

I was inspired about this butterfly animal. the point is. "There are so many types of butterflies and their numbers, so There are countless numbers. Even though scientists themselves don't know how many butterflies are on the surface of The earth. They only know about the types and groups of butterflies. Based on these groupings, an idea emerges. to Make the global number of butterflies.

Relation to, what I told you above. Science. technology. and animals, especially butterflies. in the topic of my writing. Something else is happening now. "There are so many ways to see, feel and get.

That's my writing. Which concerns me today. that just crossed and flashed it for all of you. Especially for* ESTEEMIT *fans. All of your support will certainly drive me to the next level. Vice versa.

Greetings to all of you.


FOLLOW ME


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66