I was not really into photography until I became a member of Steemit

in #esteemsurfer6 years ago

Steemit has given me some of the things that I would not have achieved for the rest of my life.The knowledge to know the unknown the determination to move forward , the addiction of SUCCESS.All the things that are needed for life are in here.

On that note taking pictures was one of the thing that I liked in my past and due to many things I had to let go of that passion but last year MAN, STEEMIT HAPPENED TO ME and for that reason I am back on track ;)


20180601_144955.jpg


What I am saying is that when I was here I was getting a hold of it and started to learn step by step.And after some time I started to get a hold of it.While taking photographs was really hard for me as the equipment's as well matters a lot as for the quality of the content.Which was hard as I was just starting out in here slowly I managed, small step and still there are some problems gathering the things that are required to make a photograph beautiful but I am confident I will get those as well with time.

KEEP ME IN YOUR PRAYERS MY FRIENDS !


Well every image that I have taken was from the heart and I try my best to be a part of it thus sharing them with you is indeed one of the best feelings ever.

There are much more things to learn from here and in here whenever I see an image I do not forget to tell that person what amazing work he has done as I know how difficult it is to make an object of great value.So whenever you see an image appreciate the work that the photographer has made and be kind to that person.

While I have shared some of the shots, sneakpeaks of my upcoming posts.


ip69jlphrd.jpg


The Images were taken by me.



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE






Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94