salam community

in #estem6 years ago

Hello Steemit! Introduce yourself to come and meet me

with @ happy to join as steemit community in february 2018. for me steemit has bekeeja good with me and my family who have eased a little economic change to the beloved family ...... I know about this platform some time ago, after investigating very well, this seems like a good opportunity for me but before discussing me want to introduce myself, maybe we have more in common with each other.
which I will do here

Here I am "I am Real" as my friend @rejacole will say he has brought me to know steemit, I feel proud to have joined in early 2018 I prefer people to get to know while we discuss the interests and point of view about common problems , but I will give a brief description of myself, I am a 29 year old self-employed, currently living in ASIA SAMUDERA.

I consider myself a friendly person, I always try to see the positive side of life, but not far from reality, I am silent when I have to be and speakers when I have to do it, because I am quiet some people may think I am boring, But believe me , I am always willing to help others as I see fit and my ideal life "increases personally every day, to make the world around you a little better."

Now the answer to that question, what am I doing here? As I mentioned I am an entrepreneur, but this job requires because of the needs in my little family, something I like and especially now in the difficult situation facing my country, so I have to make a decision and get back to your side. It requires a big change and is very beneficial to me, because since then I have more free time and allow me to do other activities that I want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61