Sky...

in #estem5 years ago

**

Hi..
Another beautiful sky photo..
I captured it last year..
It is one of the most photos that I have from lovely sky..
I have a great poem about sky here by Shofi Ahmed

Shofi Ahmed May 2017,

Eyes in the Sky Gaze on the Ground

I wanted to reach out to the sky
not to touch any star
just to whisper to the Moon
'How beautiful are you'!
I was still, stunned on the ground
wandering down the sunrise hill.
In the midst of the morning breeze
I heard of a whispering
‘The eyes in the sky gaze on the ground’.
So close to me that drew
as if that whispered to me ‘tell me about you’!

here is my photo:

20180410_071430.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Little white flower🌼🍃

Cloudy skies.. ☁

my paintings with color pencils...

Pink flower... 🌸

Leaf poem.. 🍃

painting with orange peel.. 🍊

❤my paintings video.. orange peel 🍊💕

Green Color 🍀

Painting and rose buds... 🌹

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello zpzn,
wonderful poetry and beautiful image!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi icedrum..
thank you so much for your comments.. <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39