Tutorial Installation eStem Surfers for PC or Laptop

in #estemian6 years ago

I am eStemian, since I was introduced to steemit, I always use this application, the 5 months I joined here, I regularly make a post every day. 99.9% of my posting through eStemapp, therefore it is not excessive if I say I am eStemian, I am proud of the esteem application

Installation Tutorial this is my first posting was in eSteem Surfer, because before this I make posting through eSteem Mobile, Once I have the laptop, I was very happy and immediately download and install the application eSteem, therefore I am going to share with You the tutorial of Installation of the Application eSteem Surfer for PC or Laptop through A short Video that may be useful to You


This Video is also I upload in my youtube account

I also made a little explanation, step by step via the screenshot image that I took during Installation on the device that I use, with the expectation that the more easily understood, so I hope You all enjoy it

Here are the steps that you should do for the installation :

  1. Download the App eSteem at the official Site https://esteem.app (Previous : https://esteem.ws) or Open Google Chrome on your PC or laptop, write : https://esteem.app in the search field.
    pig9633i56.jpg

  2. Clik OPEN ESTEEM.APP (see the picture below)
    kqmennfxz8.jpg

  3. You will be redirected on the menu as picture below, Select “DOWNLOAD NOW”
    tkrym8s23z.jpg

  4. The next will appear like the picture below, Select “ÐEKSTOP”
    y89spgdyz8.jpg

  5. Next Select esteem-surfer-setup-1.0.6.exe (Image captions 1), wait until the Download process is Finished, after that click on the result file download in the lower left corner (Image captions 2)
    duqagxx79u.jpg

  6. After that there will be a display like the picture below, select ”more info”
    ckqzxia1wt.jpg

  7. The next screen will display the information the publisher of the Application like the picture below, select “Run anyway”
    tx6cbb77j7.jpg

  8. The Installation process, wait until finish
    zjqaarkk8t.png

  9. The next stage you are asked to input the security code for the application (the code it's up to you, the origin is easy to remember)
    pzx31sz2cj.jpg

  10. Finished, the App has been installed, enter the account name and password steemit you, you can already use the app to create posts
    7n16ke6vuv.jpg

For more details you can see the post @good-karma via the links below
https://steemit.com/esteem/@esteemapp/esteem-surfer-tips-6-safe-install-5ee33e0904c2est

That's a brief description from me, about how to install the application eSteem Surfer for PC or Laptop, I hope this short tutorial useful, thank you
Best Regards @yusuf89

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67