Long Exposure Shot at Taiwan

in #estsem5 years ago

xrr2w949lv.jpg

Photo was shot at the skywalk of Linsen Road just about one block away at the hotel were staying.

This is also my goal to take long exposure shots at Taiwan because even though it's already late evening the roads are still busy. I took six long exposure for this for me to choose which is better. The photo was in raw format for enchancing. I don't have a lens hood for my lens so there is a lens flare on the upper middle of the photo.

I used my Canon EOS 1300D to take this photo and also I used manual setting of the camera. I also used Lightroom to enhances the photo.

Sort:  

wooooh! nice one @tephn

Congratulations @tphn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64