Reaching towards final destination (ETC , VEN , OMG)

in #etc6 years ago (edited)

Some of my predicted cryptocurrencies moving towards their final destination
They broke their resistance levels

Well I have some certain target points for my predicted cryptocurrencies

I will take profits on my targets and invest those profits into other cryptocurrencies.

But please everyone make their own decisions.

Ethereum Classic current price $41 (my target $46.33)(Prediction #53)

Broke resistance level at the moment but after reaching $46.33 I will take profits.

a4.png

VeChain current price $7 (my target $12)(Prediction #52)

Broke resistance level

Trending towards our target

a4.png

OmiseGO currenct price $19.50 (my target $28)(Prediction #48)

Broke Resistance level as well

I am hoping it will go quick towards final destination $28.

a4.png

Want to become a good trader?

Go through lessons (by salahuddin2004)

Lesson # 1 (Support/Resistance levels)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-1

Lession # 2 (Breakout/Breakdown/New Support/New Resistance)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-2

Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points) by me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

Don't Forget to Resteem.

Thank you.

Take care.

Sort:  

seems like etc is going down, what is the next resistance level do you think? thank you

Great call, do keep us posted. I bought some OmG based on your buy signal, I do believe in the project so I am kind of feeling bad for selling it as I have just a few coins. Tks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71