Sort:  

This is nothing new, Fomo3D, Powh, BCC, there are numerous ponzi schemes using the same mechanisms, just lock up your tokens and hope new investors give you money lol!

You never lock in any tokens with Powh or gandhiji , Powh is not a ponzi, BCC was a ponzi Fomo3d was a ponzi. THIS code is NOT a ponzi based on the technicalities. I dont know how many times i need to say it to get that through your thick skull.

lol call it what you want it is still a ponzi :p

I don’t see what is so amusing.
It seems you know better when actually your are showing little ability to communicate and exchange.
You are clearly indulging in obstinacy and self-complacency.
This isn’t about you and how great you might be.
This isn’t about being right or wrong.
This is about educating ourselves, learning and growing together.

I would love to explain why gandhiji simply doesn’t fit the definition of a ponzi or a pyramid scheme.
The main characteristic of the those two is their inevitable collapse unlike the smart contract behind gandhiji.

But i am not sure you really want to learn or understand as your mind seems to be rather unreceptive.

Peace

You you you you.....
We are here to discuss a project not me, something is very wrong here, address the project or move on. Your opinions of me are extremly irrelevant and I am 100% sure no one cares at all...

It is a ponzi... Multiple level marketing scheme, I never called it a pyramid scheme, learn to read plox

Exactly, keep being 100% sure, suits you very well

Yeah I am, why would anyone ever care about your opinion about an anonymous person ...

Grow up dude. You really sound like a 4 y.o
Impossible to exchange with such a narrow minded attitude.

kids will be kids, let him press his buttons, he's insignificant. I would bet he'll scream like a little girl when I give him a taste of his own medicine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64