ETH lost in Space

in #eth6 years ago

Yesterday I send .4 ETH to a wrong adress. I still don't know what happened but I THINK I added a number to many to the adress. Now it's floating somewhere in the Blockchain universe, in a block with an adress no-one can reach
0x4dAcD48F0D72F4eB6D18E231434097CaC501df77.
ETH in Space.jpg
I'm not the only one who send ETH or other coins in the Blockchain-spaces. A lot of people share simular stories on the internet. It makes me wonder how much money is roaming through the crypto-universe, stalled on adresses that are out of reach.
If I knew how to do it I would set up a cleaning-company to re-allocate the coins to the original owner.
cleaning up.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @itesmit! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73