Is ETH Heading Towards 700?

in #ether6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I'm back after almost 6 months of break. Now let's take a look at the chart below. ETH has just broken a downtrend. But there's a potential resistance area near 700 level.

ETHUSD Prediction.png

If current thrust continues then it will certainly touch the 700 area soon. And there will be a lot of selling pressure. But currently there's no sign of slowdown of the movement of reaching it to 700 zone.

What do you think guys? Let me know in comments! Would love to hear from you.

Sort:  

it all depends what bitcoin is going to do

@rasif I think a lot of what was driving ETH price was the ICO frenzy of 2017. With there being much more KYC regulation, I think we will see a more gradual and sustainable rise in the price.

Yeah! How could we forget about that ICO craze! And I'd love to see that sustainable rise without pump and dump. I guess the crypto market will range for few years! But who knows! :D

Looks like its heading there to me. My Fibonacci's chart shows it at 700.

Cool! So, got two of you are thinking the same way. If it hits at 700 then I'll be happy too :D
BTW, from where did you guys learn technical analysis? :D

By no means a professional. Just a lot of independent study.

Great! Would you suggest from where can I start? That would be great for me :)

Hey @litupro, you can start learning technical analysis from https://www.babypips.com/learn/forex

Although it's for Forex Trading course but Technical Analysis is same for all type of market.

Thanks @rasif ! That's a lot of help. I'll definitely look into that. :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82