$13: Ether Prices Plunge in GDAX Exchange Flash Crash

in #ether7 years ago (edited)

This is just nuts!!

GDAX just sold a good chunk of my ether at 10 cents each

"So I had a stop order at 316, when GDAX went down (for whatever reason) all my ether was sold at the highest (at the time) price available. When I logged in I saw a small USD amount, I though it was a hiccup. Checked the fills and indeed it was sold at 10 cents. There is no way this will be reversed right? If that's the case I believe I will be leaving the crypto market at least until it stabilizes.
Just lost 3k in the blink of an eye."

My thoughts and prayers go to you _poopmobile on reddit. May your Ethers R.I.P

Sort:  

please upvote and follow me i also .. thanx and good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75