The BEST Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin Faucet that makes you $1+ daily automatically

If you're new to cryptocurrency, you may not be aware of what a cryptocurrency faucet is. A Bitcoin faucet is essentially a website or app that pays you a couple of satoshis for inputting your Bitcoin wallet address. Most of these websites or apps are monetized with Google Adsense or other forms of monetization. The problem with most cryptocurrency faucets is that they only give $0.01 or less.

I also could not find a legit Etheruem faucet. I needed some Ethereum to transfer some of the tokens I had received from Airdrops, Giveaways, ICO's, etc. from my personal wallet to an exchange. I did not need much Ethereum, but I did not want purchase Ethereum from an exchange because of the withdraw fees.

I found the BEST Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin faucet that solves these problems
  1. Sign up for an account on https://eloot.gg
  2. Click on "Watch Videos" and choose a network
  3. Leave the tab open and let the videos play automatically
  4. You'll earn points for every 3 ads played
  5. Redeem your points for BTC, BCH, ETH, or LTC. There are other options as well!

I can usually run a couple tabs on one of my computers. I turn off the monitor and let the videos play. In about 3-6 hours, you'll make $1-$2. There's a limit for how much you can make per day. The minimum withdraw for ETH is only $1. You may want to redeem at a higher amount because you'll receive slightly better rates.

I received my $1 worth of ETH in only about 10 minutes after I redeemed for the first time. I now have plenty of Ethereum to transfer my tokens to exchanges.

Earning $1 worth of Ethereum or another currency daily may not seem like much, but that's $30 a month or $360+ a year. If you expect BTC to be worth around $50k by the end of the year, then that's $1800 per year for letting your computer play videos in the background. It's pretty amazing. Enjoy!

Follow me on Twitter! I follow back all crypto enthusiasts.

Sort:  

Good thinking. It all ads up and it will grow.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
BCHBitcoin Cash1138.780$0.12%14.06%
BTCBitcoin7668.250$0.12%1.82%
ETHEthereum603.459$-0.7%4.41%
LTCLitecoin120.575$-0.65%1.52%

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Leave a comment about what you read in the post. Don't comment about stuff like that and you'll get tons of followers. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65