You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum (ETH): ABC Correction Target Analysis

in #ethereum6 years ago

Haejin, I want to express concern about the Bitcoin Live operation you've joined. Less than a month before launch on June 4th I got an email today that acknowledged many people have inquired as to the price of the program. When the email fails to answer that simple question and assures everyone that the 'founding member' price will be extremely affordable - when one considers the type of content - my alarm bells go off. This type of charlatan marketing sucks and is unworthy of a person of your stature. It is obvious that the price will be expensive to the average follower and likely unaffordable to most. I couldn't care less about the other five participants. You are the only one worth following. Tone Vays is the Roger Ver of technical analysis and I don't mean that as a complement. How he has any reputation in the crypto world is beyond me. The rest are worse. Why damage your reputation by associating with these 'leaders' in crypto who don't hold a candle to your skills and up until now honesty. You will end up regretting this association.

I am also concerned by your recent postings about Explora. There are many competitors in the field and Explora is a long shot to do anything long lasting. To my recollection you made no statement as to whether you were invested in Explora or were being paid for the endorsement. Your failure to address your 'involvement' or lack of it suggests you probably are reaping a financial reward for the post. Remember what you used to always say on Steemit. You pledged to 'help and do no harm'. I am sensing you may be beginning to stray from that commitment.

I highly respect your skills and the way you have handled yourself on Steemit and Youtube in the past. There is no one better than you in the cryptosphere at what you do. I know you are not going to leave Bitcoin Live before it begins, and probably think my concerns are unfounded. Nevertheless, I felt strongly enough about what I am seeing to express my views and concerns. Good luck in whatever future endeavors you embark upon, but always keep in mind your commitment to 'help and do no harm' above all else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83