Sort:  

and he only votes on himself!! not you ignorant followers!!
image
image

and he only votes on himself!! not you ignorant followers!!
image
image

and he only votes on himself!! not you ignorant followers!!
image
image

haha i know - but please do tell

I would register on a major exchange like coinbase, there you verify your account first (passport etc) and then you can place your banc details

thanks for the reply. Maybe I didnt ask the question well enough and caused confusion. I know how to transfer BTS back to BTC on bitshares and send BTC to my account on Coinbase and from there to my bank account. What I would like to know is it possible to convert BTS to EURO or USD and keep it on the bitshares exchange, not transfer back to my bank account - is this possible ? I know I can do it to bitUSD but owuld like it in USD ?

oh my bad, I am not familiar with the bitshares exchange. I thought you simply wanted to cash out.

I guess you try to protect the value of your cryptos until the bullrun is confirmed to continue, right? If thats the case, I would recommend you to exchange your crypto holdings into Tether (which is bound to the dollar and is by itself a crypto currency as well). You might want to check if you find it on bitshares.

no worries my friend and thanks for the advice. Maybe converting BTS to bitUSD on bitshares is the way to go

if bitUSD is bound to the dollar as well then sure thing.

I converted part of my holdings into Tether for to protect my portfolio from the devaluation.

good thinking ! and yes I believe bitUSD it backed to USD so could be a good place to put funds during troubled waters (now)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67