You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it me or does Ethereum kind of suck? lol

in #ethereum6 years ago

for my ethe it does not reach the heels of bitcoin in the sense of the transaction that I have already registered in several token ERC20 the pages says that they sent me the payment, but the payment never arrives at my ethe blockchain wallet.

Sort:  

ya!! it seems surprisingly shoddy. I remember trying to buy into an ICO once and had probably a similar issue, like it seemed to send but then didn't send.. and I'd try again, and same thing. (it was probably some kind of scam nonsense anyways lol.)

at the time I think I assumed I did something wrong.. now I'm learning that ETH just kind of is like that haha

(not trying to hate or FUD.. I have nothing to gain by talking down ETH.. just disappointed by it)

cheers @bidbots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89