You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyCrypto Releases Ethereum Desktop App To Compliement Ledger Live

in #ethereum6 years ago

Hey Chris, thanks for this and all of the other information and guidance (not advise!), I've been an avid listener since I heard you on the Survival Podcast and you have helped me into Crypto and so far I have done OK from it.

Your podcast sign off's , of late seem to be more emphasising the negative " if you though this was crap ......etc) personally I wouldn't do that, people will let you know if that's the case I would think? Really missing the EOS updates now, its one of the biggest things in crypto and its omitted, think that was a bad move, listen on podcast so don't get the Youtube videos. cheers Ian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86