You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use NEO and Mine free GAS (100% SP Post)

in #ethereum7 years ago

When I ask questions to @kingscrown in these posts, it feels like talking to a brick wall, also I don't think I've ever seen him respond in any comments. Anyone else feel the same way?

Sort:  

Yes, you are right. He rarely replies in the comments. You can check his comments history here

Maybe he does not feel the need to do so. He has 10,000+ followers already.

this is steemit, if you have steem power you are people, if not you are nothing, this kingscrown even use referral links and nobody flag him, I was flaged twice just because I used referral links, I even wrote a post about that, I hope the situation will change and we will all be the same here, not just rich developer became more rich

I hope so too, I'll keep on commenting on his videos, see if he or someone else is even reading them.

I couldn't agree with you more completely!!!

Did you have a question you need answered? Ya know, Steemit is chocked full of intellectuals... More than you can shake a stick at 😎 So more than likely, somebody else could answer your question, too! I totally understand what it's like to have more comments and messages than patience to respond.

Steemit is chocked full of intellectuals? Hardly. I don't see any reason why Steemit should have more intellectuals than the average social media platform. If anything many people are here after easy small money, something which many intellectuals don't look for.
Sometimes I'll have a question which needs answered sure. Other times I just want to see if the person I follow and read every day ever sees any of my comments. I know what you mean if he had 1000's of comments a day but with a few hundred a day, I reckon authors ought to spend a good 10-20% of their time simply interacting with their readers out of appreciation.
I search for "kingscrown" in the comment section in his articles but until now have not seen him comment at all. I'm sure he does very occasionally.

Well there are a ton of intellectuals on Steemit. It's just a fact. You just commented saying if you asked questions, you wouldn't get a response... but I noticed that it really doesn't matter who answers your question, and I'v actually made new connections by random people answering my questions (: This is the first app where people actually welcome people, and it's very friendly which is an intellectual feature in itself. Plus, the average person familiar with crypto is typically an intellect by default... In my book at least.

Fair enough

You are correct, with so many followers somebody likely would answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31