$200 Ether Is Coming and I've Made My Peace with It

in #ethereum6 years ago

For the last few weeks I have been focused on the what's been happening with ETH/USD on the lower time frames. This morning I pulled back and started with a clean chart and this is what I came up with.

TradingView
If I'm right Ether is going to drop to $200 - $220 by the 2nd week of next month making a new 2018 low and possibly ending the correction that started at the beginning of the year. My only problem with this count is the 4th wave of the 5 of the C. I don't think it's complete yet.

TradingView
If the 4th wave is not complete and goes higher to $340, that would bring the new 2018 low and the end of the correction a few days sooner.

TradingView
It's been a long ride down to this point, but maybe the end is finally in site. 🙏

I’m no expert and this isn’t financial advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67