Sort:  

I tried it for hours to get; did you have any success?
Sometimes in life you have to let things go... - no regrets will turn into something fruitful... at anytime!

No success ! I would stop trying just costs fees.
That ICO is a joke, I think it is better not to be invested. What I read so far that 90% of the Coins are in people's hand with a lot of money so called whales :)

THNX for your quick response. As you've mentioned in your post already - there are many more ICOs coming and also a lot of investment opportunities in the Altcoin-area... - no doubt about it.
It just needs a lil patience! Cheers!

Promoted! This ICO wasted my life.

:D same here. I think the Crypto World will not promote or welcome Status.IM that much anymore. They destroyed a lot of reputation.

A competitor for Status.IM will come and I guess we all will be happy to invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66