Sort:  

$420 ICO neblio made me $50K

Just an idea. You can have video shows both steem blog page and Dtube simultaneously I think

Damn USD Payments! I Just Might Have To Looking Into This ICO.. Still Holding On Man

Shping looks good. They might be a serious company and not another scam ico.. you realy need to take care nowadays with the ICOs..

It is a very nice post sir

amazing idea.. hope that everyone like your idea..thanks for sharing..good luck

thanx @craig to share this new ico project after transcodium and now i registered here and see that the 8 hours left
also about bitconnect reviews are good work and whats your opinion on bitconnect which we listen in these days about scam and ponzi scheme?

Wow! that's the great idea.I really appreciate to your post.
its a great blog.Thanks for share.

Always distinguished and at the top, my brother. I hope you will see the publications and I hope you like it

kind of strange that they except USD but "technically" the us isn't able to participate in ICO's. $1000 for an ICO minimum is pretty steep. I'm not there yet.
btw, your sound cut out after a few mins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72