Bitcoin and Crypto Market Recovering

in #ethereum6 years ago

Hi Friends,

As said in my previous blog that Bitcoin and ETH were at bottom I asked in my previous blog ( https://steemit.com/ethereum/@cryptomoneymntra/buy-ethereum-earn-profit-soon) to buy ETH with 3x-5x safe Levrage and I should say that was a very close call.

I asked to go long with ETH at $170 and Now ETH is trading at $197 if you have traded with my call then you are already in profit of 15% with no Levrage, you have done 3x levrage then you are in 45% profit and if you done 5x Levrage then 75% profit.

I hope you have taken my call to do levrage here and earned good profit.

Upvote | Comment | Resteem

Regards,
Crypto Money Mantra

Sort:  

@cryptomoneymntra, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

I have followed you, thanks for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55