Ethereum prediction

in #ethereum6 years ago

we all know that ethereum is a very good coin.this coin is in second place in the #coinmarketcap this coin has gained very good momentum in the beginning of 2018 but due to lack of bitcoin, the ethereum has also seen a lot of ups and downs.download.jpg
In July, Ethereum will grow very well and you will also get the advantage. Everyone should hold this coin and in the future, Ethereum will pay a lot of benefits.Screenshot_4.png

Sort:  

yes I m hold this coin and in the future, Ethereum will pay a lot of benefits really.

Ethereum will overtake bitcoin

Very soon

Yes i hold eth . i think one day eth will beat btc and my friend now you

I want to invest in ether. Is this right time?

Eth is one of the best coin in coming times. Almost second new project is based on Ethereum block chain

👏I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@fukrey Ethereum as a long-term investment bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75